Just Paintball

Skip to Main Content »

Tel. 01325 242419

You're currently on:

Tippmann Sierra One

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Tippmann Sierra One

Quality
Value for money
135 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

£130.00
Add Items to Cart
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 135 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page
Tipman sierra one Review by Ganster boy
Value for money
Quality
I have this gun gun for a year now I would highly recommend it is super accurate and nice to Handel (Posted on 08/09/2013)
Great first marker Review by Longhairedlegend
Value for money
Quality
I only went paintballing for the first time a month or so ago, and a friend of mine lent me one of these. I'd already had my eye on one purely for the realistic looks of it, and I was blown away by how easy it is to use and maintain. When using a remote line it's really light too which is a bonus. I've since bought one of my own and it shoots and feels exactly the same except my fiend's has the cyclone feed upgrade, which I also intent to get a hold of at some point (Posted on 28/08/2013)
Amazing marker Review by Gary
Quality
Value for money
Used it for the 1st time the other day and it's AWESOME, really accurate and easy to move with and nice to customize too (Posted on 25/07/2013)
great Review by kb
Value for money
Quality
great for woodsball (Posted on 18/06/2013)
AWESOME Review by Patrick
Value for money
Quality
This is a brilliant marker its highly accurate and you can add many customised upgrades like grips,scopes,apex barrel 2,slings and more perfect marker. I highly recommend it. (Posted on 01/04/2012)
attatcments Review by bla
Q: How do you put on attachments ?

A: What attachment you would like to mount ? (Posted on 11/01/2012)
how to add parts Review by bla
Q: How do you add attachments to this gun such as an e-grip ?

A: The e-grip will fit in the body. Else you can add a lot of tactical accessories on the rails, like red dot sight, laser sight, foregrip, ..... (Posted on 09/01/2012)
Question Review by Alex
Q: When I buy this sometime next year Im wondering if I should buy a foregrip and maybe a scope for this what do you recommend?

A: A lot of people like to have sights on their markers, I personally love using a foregrip too, but that's more a personal preference. (Posted on 29/12/2011)
?? Review by Ccchris
Q: What's better BT omega or bravo 1 ?

A: The new BT Omega is more upgradable than the Bravo 1. So I would recommend the Omega.
(Posted on 30/11/2011)
Question Review by Connor
Q: I'm a tourney player, but I'm thinking of buying this gun for woodsball and scenario play. Is it better to use my current loader (Halo B) whilst off or buy a cheap gravity fed? Also is this a good gun to use for scenario or should I go for pump, or even stick with my Invert Mini? Thanks!

A: You can use your halo B on this marker as long as you don't put the maximum speed.
This marker is less accurate than the mini, but great for for scenario, it's a different feeling than the Mini. (Posted on 06/11/2011)
Items 1 to 10 of 135 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tippmann Sierra One

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value for money



 

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Bookmark and Share

Spend Over £15 for Free Delivery Price Match Call for Expert Advice 01325 24 24 19 Marker Servicing Join Just Paintball On Facebook Join Us On Twitter

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Community Poll

If you could choose any scenario marker, what would it be?