Just Paintball

Skip to Main Content »

Tel. 01325 242419

You're currently on:

Tippmann Bravo One Tactical Package

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Tippmann Bravo One Tactical Package

Value for money
Quality
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

£274.95
Add Items to Cart
OR

Customer Reviews

34 Item(s) Show per page
quality first gun Review by jimmy
Value for money
Quality
i brought this marker in 2010 i would recomend it to anyone intrested in buying a first marker .. it's easy to upgrade and maintain.. (Posted on 27/02/2012)
Tippmann Bravo Review by william
Q: if i bought the 3000psi air system would it already come filled up if not where could i get it filled up?

A: All refillable bottle come empty. You can fill them on paintball fields where you play. (Posted on 03/06/2011)
co2 cans Review by MaxPower
Q: where can i get refils for my co2 cans?

A: Normally your local paintball site. (Posted on 02/06/2010)
what's better Review by jon
Q: what's better the tactical one bravo or the bt omega?

A: Not a lot in it choose the one you like the look of best in my opinion. (Posted on 17/04/2010)
how much ? Review by Mr x
Q: how much would this cost without te carry bag and the nack guard ?

A: Give us a call with a list of what you need and we can do you a special price. 01325 242419
(Posted on 20/03/2010)
does the gun use 0.68 calibre paintball ? Review by paintball caliber
Q: does the gun use 0.68 calibre paintball ?

A: Yes it is 0.68 (Posted on 23/02/2010)
HELP PLEASE Review by Smarties Pantz
Q: Do you have to have insurance to own a paintball gun??

A: No but you might want to think about it. (Posted on 23/02/2010)
mounting Review by isit?
Q: is it possible to mount a sight onto this gun as it has the weird thing behiond the hopper and i thouhgt what is the point in buying a sight if u cannot seen anything

cheers ;)

A: No (Posted on 09/02/2010)
hopper Review by tommy
Q: is the hopper electrical fed or air fed??

A: This is a gravity feed hopper. (Posted on 24/12/2009)
custom package Review by me
hi im looking for my first gun as i am starting paintballing ive been before and loved it i own many airsoft guns but cant find any north east sites so im starting paintballing at pointblank darlington. could you create a package for me consisting of a full co2 bottle hopper and some cheap paintballs and if possible a carry handle scope mount
thanks


A: Please contact us 01325 24 24 19 to get the help you are looking for. (Posted on 20/12/2009)
ease of power source change Review by spuurs73
Q: Hi interested in taking up paintballing as i used to shoot air rifles just asking is it easy to change to dissposable co2 capsules if you dont want to use the refill type
as sometimes you my not be able to get somewhere to rifill .
Thanks

A: Yes you can chop and change from refillable bottles to disposable bottles as you wish. (Posted on 21/11/2009)
Bravo one tactical Review by Newbie87
Q: Can the bravo one tac be used on any site without having to be with pros?

A: You will need to contact your site to be sure. (Posted on 11/11/2009)
Asap Review by Buggy boo
Q: What upgrades or add ons can you get with this package e.g sights or scopes an bipods?
Respond asap thanx


A: You can change the barrel, add a sight/scope, mount a bipod, light, lasersight ... (Posted on 22/10/2009)
what colour Review by J
Q: what colour is this black or grey or even something?


A: The mask is Black (or really dark grey) (Posted on 15/10/2009)
E-trigger Review by question dude
Q: has this product got an e trigger?
If not how much is one and where could i get it from?

A: The marker do not come with a e-trigger.
You can find the upgrade kit there: http://www.store.justpaintball.co.uk/marker-upgrades-accessories/accessories-bravo-one/tippmann-bravo-one-sierra-one-e-trigger.html (Posted on 13/10/2009)
hopper Review by nigel
Q: where can i get the same hopper as in the picture and how much do you think it would be?

A: We have them in stock - give us a call - I think they are £4.95 - 01325 242419 (Posted on 30/09/2009)
delivering Review by gordon
Q: do you deliver to ireland?

A: Yes we do, please contact us, or we will contact you when processing your order. The maximum shipping fee for Ireland is 9.95 (for order of more than 100 euro) (Posted on 18/09/2009)
hi Review by tomi
Q: how much would it be without the vest and ball pots ?

A: For any change please contact us on 01325 24 24 19. (Posted on 10/09/2009)
? Review by rapha
Q1: is it a good gun
Q2: is the B4 tippman better

A: This is a good marker !
A2: The BT-4 will be better when upgraped, but it will cost you a bit more than this package.
You won't be disapointed by either the Bt-4 package or this bravo one package. (Posted on 05/09/2009)
mag Review by Hazza
Q: does the magazine come out to fill with up paintballs like a real gun?

A: No, you will need a hopper to feed your marker. (Posted on 19/08/2009)
question Review by first gun
Q: where can i get the paints from and what size and cost is it? can u get this gun cheaper? is it a good buy for a first buyer and how many paints does it shoot per sec?

A: It is a good first time buyer marker that takes standard 0.68 calibre paintballs which are available on this site - have a look under paintballs - unless stated all paintballs are standard 0.68 calibre. (Posted on 04/08/2009)
service/speed/paints Review by jamie
Q.do u have to sevice this gun? if you do do you have to pay/and how often?
Q.how many does it paintball does it fire?
Q. can u buys the paints from the shop or does it need particular size paint and were can i get them?

A: Yes it will need servicing but is easy and you should be able to do it yourself - it should be done cleaned every few months and serviced properly every year. It will fire about 6-8 bps as standard. It take 0.68 calibre paintballs - thats the standard size that all our paint is if not specified. (Posted on 02/08/2009)
confuesd Review by john
Q: okay im thinking about geting this gun package but im a bitconfued what typ of paintballs do i gt 0.5 calliber or 0.65 sumbody plz help :)

A: The Bravo One is designed for use of .68 caliber paintballs. (Posted on 21/07/2009)
what do you mean by refill co2 before use Review by aliman
Q: does the gun come with a fill co2 tank/if so how do i get a fill one ?

A: The tank cannot be shipped full so you will need to get the tank filled at your local site before you use it. (Posted on 13/07/2009)
co2 bottle Review by brandan
Q: do the co2 bottles come complete with pin valve to refill them

A: Yes they are ready to go! (Posted on 12/07/2009)
what is the avarage range of a marker and whats best one to buy as a whole package for a new comer of the sport./ Review by smoking jay
Q: im thinking about purchasing tippman bravo one package

A: Average range of a paintball marker is accurate to about 200ft. For advise about which to purchase give us a call on 01325 242419 and we will point you in the right direction for what you want from the marker. (Posted on 08/07/2009)
Air Review by seabass29
Q: can this marker use AIR instead of CO2?

A: Any marker can use Air instead of CO2, you may need to check the velocity after changing CO2 for Air, but nothing else... (Posted on 05/06/2009)
cost/air Review by Andy
Q: do most paintballing sites charge for bottle refills?
A: Yes usually about £2 - If you are playing on the site it will normally be free.

Q: what is the fps of this marker with this size co2 bottle?
A: it will do up to 300fps (Posted on 04/06/2009)
sights Review by jb
Q: would i be able to fit a sight to the hand rail/if not the hand rail,can one be attached ?

A: it might fit but it is not really a good idea tbh. (Posted on 03/06/2009)
Question Review by CombatWombat
Q:How many BPS can this shoot?

A: About 6 - 8 basically as fast as you can pull the trigger. (Posted on 01/06/2009)
how Review by hi
Q:how do you fill the air co2 thing and where do you fill it?

A: You will need to go to your local paintball site. (Posted on 28/05/2009)
Tippmann Bravo One Tactical Package Review by josh
Q:if i bye this paintball marker (gun) can u fill up the gas for me ....do paint balling sites let u in if you have own gun?????? thanx

A: We can if you buy it in store but cannot ship it full.
(Posted on 24/04/2009)
1st gun Review by josh
Q: is there a shop to come and look at the guns ifso where is it ?????

A: Yes we have a huge store in Darlington but if you cannot get there by all means give us a call and we can advise you 01325 242419 (Posted on 23/04/2009)
first buy Review by little oz2
Q: if i buy this as soon as i get it can i use it straight away or do i need to buy other stuff for the gun?

A: You won't need anything else but you will need to get your bottle filled before you can play. (Posted on 19/04/2009)
34 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tippmann Bravo One Tactical Package

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value for money
Quality



 

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Bookmark and Share

Spend Over £15 for Free Delivery Price Match Call for Expert Advice 01325 24 24 19 Marker Servicing Join Just Paintball On Facebook Join Us On Twitter

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Community Poll

If you could choose any scenario marker, what would it be?